Sinful Sunday: Cocktail Hour

If you follow me on Twitter, you might be aware of my liking for a Cosmopolitan or two.

I make them with extra cranberry juice and in double portions; I blame my parents for gifting me a set of beautiful but rather generously sized martini glasses a few Christmases back.

And with the darker evenings comes the sense that it’s okay to slip into something more comfortable that little bit earlier. Cocktail hour feels far more decadent when the lighting’s lower and the clothing is… cooler.

Woman in lingerie holding a cocktail

Who else is playing this weekend? Click on the kiss:

Sinful Sunday

19 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday: Cocktail Hour

Leave a Reply

