Sinful Sunday: Finishing touch

A week to go until the performance.

I’ve got spare fishnets and stockings, decanted a small bottle of foundation to cover the bruises on my knees, rearranged work and evenings to fit in as many rehearsals with the girls as I can.

In the quiet moments between normal life, enjoying the Brighton Fringe, and practising, a little time to myself to add a finishing touch to the look.

Woman painting her toenails

Who else is playing this weekend? Click on the kiss:

Sinful Sunday

23 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday: Finishing touch

  1. I love this! The movement in it looks almost like a painting, although I can’t remember the name of the artist that it reminds me of. You look so at ease, it’s wonderful. I hope we’re going to see photos of the final event! Xxx

    Like

  2. Pingback: Sinful Sunday: Sharing the bed | The Shingle Beach

Leave a Reply

