Sinful Sunday: The Sock Drawer

 

I suffer from cold feet. I have to wear at least two pairs of socks for most of the year; I still am now, as we move into the second half of May.

To keep up with the wearing and washing, I own a lot of pairs. A month’s worth of pretty knickers, spare hair bands, a bullet vibrator or two fit with room to spare in my top bedside drawer. But I have sock overspill; there are almost always several pairs sitting neatly folded on the shelf above the radiator, waiting to be squeezed back in their allotted  drawer.

S0 quite why I’d choose it as overflow space for my growing collection of sex toys – especially the slightly grabby silicone dildos – I don’t know. Like certain jumpers seem to attract all the hair I moult to the armpit area, Tantus dildos collect fibres from even the least fluffy of my socks.

The sock drawer

But the sock drawer makes a beautifully protective environment for my FSoG Drive Me Crazy.

Who else is playing this weekend? Click on the kiss:

Sinful Sunday

15 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday: The Sock Drawer

    • Inside all my drawers is really neat, in comparison to the rest of the flat/me. I can cope with the disorganisation on the outside if the basics are sorted and in place. Also, I’ve found from experience of jammed drawers and escaping knitted thermals over the years that folded socks take up less space than free roamers 😉

      Like

  1. I keep all my goodies in bags beside my bed… with a few lurking on the shelves in my walk-in closet. My sock drawer is just too far away from the action… 😉

    ~Kazi xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

